Dr. Rizalinda L. De Leon

Executive Director


September 2016 to present

Department of Chemical Engineering

Area of Specialization:

Fuels, Energy & Thermal Systems Laboratory

Catalyst Research Laboratory

Tel. No: 981-8500 loc 3003

Email: rldeleon@up.edu.ph


Dr. Mili-Ann M. Tamayao

Deputy Executive Director


January 2017 to present

Department of Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

Areas of Specialization:

Sustainable Energy Systems

Life Cycle Analysis

Systems Analysis

Tel. No:981-8500 loc 3003

Email: mmtamayao@up.edu.ph

Center Directors


Administrative Division (ADMIN)

Nanette Pelaez (Head) Rolando Calso, Sylvette Gico, Victorio Fernandez, Arnulfo Anoos,, Eduardo Plamiano Jr., Eduardo Austria, Norma Sosa and Andrew Camontoy

Professional Engineering Training Division (PETD)

Ma. Rea Bunuan (Head), Patricia Estopace, Lovelyn Rivera, Victoriano Angelias, Lovella Viñas, Maria Regina Gamo and Rowena Alicante

Project Development and Management Division (PDMD)

Berinice Zamora (Head) and Belen Manliclic

Engineering Information and Marketing Division (EIMD)

Arlene De Ocampo (Head), Pepito Dizon, Alexander Cruz and Erwin Gabriel

Subscribe to our social media accounts:

© 2005 - 2018 UP National Engineering Center • Site powered by moodLearning tech & eLearning services